如何兑换积分

最好的总是属于那些耐心等待的人。果真如此吗?加入 Le Club AccorHotels 雅高乐雅会,最好任由我定。

每次入住雅高酒店集团成员酒店,您都可以赚取奖励积分和身份积分。身份积分决定您的会员等级,而奖励积分则可进行自由兑换,可选择抵扣省钱、支付购物费用,也可用在独一无二的体验上。 

奖励积分可随时随地使用,如支付预订的住宿费用,用在入住期间的用餐或水疗体验上,或申请您的首选飞行常客计划。您也可以选择参与 Le Club AccorHotels 雅高乐雅会的 “梦幻之旅”和“精英体验”,将奖励积分花在独一无二的豪华旅游体验上。

  • 立即使用 - 奖励积分可立即进行兑换。只要您的账户中有 2,000 点奖励积分,就可在下次入住 Le Club AccorHotels 雅高乐雅会任一成员酒店时,将这些积分兑换成 40 欧元,用来抵扣住宿费。
  • 随时使用 - 您可以自行决定使用奖励积分的方式和时间,可以是在 accorhotels.com 上进行预订时,也可以是入住期间在接待服务台,甚至可以是退房时。
  • 以后使用 - 经常出行的旅客青睐灵活的消费方式。如果您选择把奖励积分累积起来,用在特殊场合或大笔开支上,您尽可放心,因为我们的积分永不过期。
会员提示
奖励积分永不过期,终身有效,每年可兑换一次合资格住宿


正在寻找灵感?在 Le Club AccorHotels 雅高乐雅会,您不必担心会缺少豪华旅行和购物机会,这类会员专享礼遇可使用奖励积分兑换。

梦想住宿是会员专享优惠,仅可使用奖励积分兑换才能享受。您会在世界上最令人魂牵梦萦的地方,体验雅高酒店集团特别设计的豪华住宿套餐。最新“梦想住宿”示例包括: 

  • 法属波利尼西亚索菲特茉莉亚海滩度假村的浪漫之旅。会员可以用 48,000 点奖励积分兑换三晚高级小木屋住宿,既可饱览泻湖绮丽景致,每天还可在酒店餐厅享用轻松早餐和浪漫晚餐。
  • 法国巴尔美憬阁酒店的周末寻爱葡萄酒之旅。会员可以用 31,000 点奖励积分兑换两晚的小套房住宿(含早餐),每位客人均可享受一小时酒店水疗中心体验,也可前往当地酒窖品尝葡萄酒,同时还会收到美酒迷都会喜欢的礼物。
  • 毛里求斯索菲特帝国度假酒店的梦幻度假周。会员可以用 55,000 点奖励积分兑换七晚高级客房住宿,包含每位客人的早餐及酒店水疗中心一小时按摩服务。尽情享受吧!

精英体验专为 Le Club AccorHotels 雅高乐雅会会员设计,为您提供了尝试一生一次探险和 VIP 体验的难得机会,只有使用奖励积分兑换才可享受。最新“精英体验”示例包括:

  • 名人待遇 - 会员身着燕尾服和礼裙,从纽约索菲特酒店出发,前往托尼奖颁奖仪式和晚宴,走在红地毯上的他们与在场的百老汇明星融为一体,绽放璀璨星光。价格:20,000 点奖励积分起。 
  • 冠军训练体验 - 在巴黎拳击工作室,会员与摘得奥运奖牌的拳击手 Sarah Ourahmoune 一起训练,辛苦训练后再到巴黎庞坦门美爵酒店尽情享受美味午餐。价格:4,000 点奖励积分。
  • 嘉年华风情 - 会员可获得里约热内卢或圣保罗 VIP 包厢门票,赏桑巴热舞、遇巴西名流、品鸡尾酒,体验热烈的节日气氛。持有圣保罗门票的宾客还可参观后台。价格:15,000 点奖励积分。

Le Club AccorHotels 雅高乐雅会珍藏 - 除了通过 Le Club AccorHotels 雅高乐雅会珍藏的在线购物画廊购买商品,赚取奖励积分外,会员还可在店内消费奖励积分。在我们精选的 700 多件商品中,您一定能觅得所爱。

珍藏商店货品繁多,其中包括 Birks、Michael Kors、L'Occitane 等潮流奢侈品牌。购买珍藏商品可使用奖励积分、信用卡或两者结合支付。使用信用卡支付任何金额,都可便捷地赚取更多奖励积分,由此形成积分赚取和消费的良性循环。

在我们的合作伙伴平台消费,赚取积分

Le Club AccorHotels 雅高乐雅会不断与其他忠诚计划和热门品牌建立独特的新型合作伙伴关系,旨在为会员提供更多赚取和兑换奖励积分的机会。示例:

  • 在地中海俱乐部、华住、Avios、Multiplus、Smiles、Priority Pass、《经济学人》、欧洛普卡租车和赫兹租车消费,赚取积分。
  • 在华住、Smiles、Avios、欧洛普卡租车、德国铁路、Baglertina 和 Barbara Rihl Paris 兑换积分。 

慈善捐赠 - 可将奖励积分捐赠给 Pur Projet 或 Solidarity AccorHotels,持续援助那些需要帮助的人,为他们生活质量的提高尽一份力。

航空公司合作伙伴 - 奖励积分可转换成您在飞行常客计划中选择的计划货币,在各大航空公司使用,包括英国航空、卡塔尔航空、加拿大航空、达美航空、国泰航空、阿联酋航空、汉莎航空和维珍澳洲航空等。乘坐卡塔尔航空、芬兰航空或伊比利亚航空的航班也可赚取奖励积分。

市场调研合作伙伴 - 您的意见十分珍贵。参与我们市场调研合作伙伴(如 ClubOpinions 和 e-Rewards)的在线调研,可赚取更多奖励积分。

How to Redeem

The best things come to those who wait. Or do they?
With Le Club AccorHotels, you decide what is best for you.

With every stay at a participating AccorHotels property, you will earn Rewards Points and Status Points. While Status Points determine your tier level, Rewards Points may be redeemed for savings, shopping, or one-of-a-kind experiences.

Rewards Points may be used anytime, anywhere – to pay for a stay you are booking; to spend on culinary or spa experiences during a stay; or to apply to your preferred frequent flyer program. Rewards Points may also be used toward one-of-a-kind luxury travel experiences, through Le Club AccorHotels’ Dream Stays and Elite Experiences.

  • Spend now  Rewards Points allow you to start redeeming immediately. As soon as you have 2,000 Rewards Points in your account, you can exchange these for €40 off your next stay with any property within the Le Club AccorHotels program.
  • Spend anytime – You decide how and when to apply your Rewards Points, whether it’s when you make your booking at accorhotels.com, at the hotel reception desk during your stay, or even when checking out.
  • Spend later – Experienced travelers appreciate flexibility. Feel free to save up your Rewards Points to redeem for a special occasion or a big expenditure.  
MEMBERS' TIP
Rewards Points will never expire and are valid for life, subject to one eligible stay per year.


Looking for inspiration? Le Club AccorHotels has no shortage of luxury travel and shopping opportunities exclusive to its members and redeemable with Rewards Points.

Dream Stays are exclusive member offers that are only accessible with your Rewards Points. You will have access to specially designed package stays at luxury AccorHotels in some of the most coveted locations in the world. Recent examples of Dream Stays include:

  • Romantic getaway at Sofitel Moorea La Ora Beach Resort in French Polynesia. Members could redeem 48,000 Rewards Points for three nights in a superior bungalow with a lagoon view, relaxed breakfasts each morning and a romantic dinner in the hotel dining room.
  • A wine lovers’ weekend at the 5 Terres Hotel & Spa – MGallery in Barr, France. Members could redeem 31,000 Rewards Points for two nights in a junior suite with breakfast, an hour at the hotel spa for each guest, a wine tasting at a local wine cellar and a gift that oenophiles would love.
  • A whole week of vacation at Sofitel Mauritius L’Imperial Resort & Spa on Mauritius Island. Members could redeem 55,000 Rewards Points for seven nights in a superior room, including breakfast and a one hour massage for each guest at the hotel spa. Bliss!

Elite Experiences are rare opportunities for once-in-a-lifetime adventures and VIP experiences, designed exclusively for members of Le Club AccorHotels and only accessible with your Rewards Points. Recent examples of Elite Experiences include: 

  • Celebrity treatment – Members donned tuxedos and gowns and were whisked from Sofitel New York to the red carpet of the Tony Awards Ceremony and Gala where they mingled with the stars of Broadway well into the night. Price: from 20,000 Rewards Points.
  • Training with a champion – Members shaped up for a training session with Olympic medal-winning boxer Sarah Ourahmoune in a Paris boxing studio, followed by a well-earned gourmet lunch at Mercure Paris Porte de Pantin. Price: 4,000 Rewards Points.
  • Carnival in style – Members got their samba on with tickets to the VIP box in Rio de Janeiro or São Paulo for a whirlwind of Brazilian celebrities, cocktails and festival fun. Guests in São Paulo received backstage access. Price: 15,000 Rewards Points.

La Collection by Le Club AccorHotels – While Rewards Points may be earned through purchases on the online shopping gallery “Collections by Le Club AccorHotels”, members may also spend Rewards Points on “La Collection”, a handpicked selection of more than 700 items we think you will love.

La Collection includes items from popular luxury brands such as Birks, Michael Kors, L’Occitane and more. Purchases of La Collection items may be made with Rewards Points, credit card, or a combination of both. Any amount spent with a credit card will conveniently earn you even more Rewards Points a virtuous cycle of earning and spending.

EARN AND SPEND WITH OUR PARTNERS

Le Club AccorHotels is continually adding new and unique partnerships with other loyalty programs and popular brands to give members more opportunities to earn and redeem Rewards Points. A few examples:

  • Earn with Club Med, HuaZhu, Avios, Multiplus, Smiles, Priority Pass, The Economist, Europcar and Hertz.
  • Redeem with HuaZhu, Smiles, Avios, Europcar, Die Bahn, Bagllerina and Barbara Rihl Paris.

Charitable donations – Your Rewards Points can make a lasting contribution to the lives of those in need when you donate to Pur Projet or Solidarity AccorHotels.

Airline Partners Rewards Points may be converted into the program currency of your choice at frequent flyer programs such as British Airways, Qatar Airways, Air Canada, Delta Air Lines, Cathay Pacific, Emirates, Lufthansa and Virgin Australia, just to name a few. Rewards Points may also be earned when flying with Qatar Airways, Finnair or Iberia.

Market Research Partners – Your opinion is valuable. Earn even more Rewards Points when you participate in the online surveys of our market research partners, ClubOpinions and e-Rewards.