永远的费尔蒙

尽管忠诚计划有变,但费尔蒙美好体验将始终如一。聆听领导寄语。 


会员须知
Sharon Cohen 答疑


感谢您拨冗联络我们并提出问题和评论。副总裁 费尔蒙品牌 Sharon Cohen 愿意亲自解答您提出的问题

  1. 您认为费尔蒙总统俱乐部会员与 Le Club AccorHotels 雅高乐雅会合并的最大好处是什么?
    除了在赢取和兑换奖励积分方面提供实实在在的机会,新计划还覆盖全球各地,好处多多。多年来,我们的众多会员表示,希望能在各地更多酒店赢取身份积分。几年前,我们新增了一项会员福利,入住我们的姊妹酒店品牌 -  莱佛士和瑞士酒店 - 即可赢取下榻积分。与 Le Club AccorHotels 雅高乐雅会合并后,我们会将此福利提升至更高水平,索菲特、美憬阁等高档豪华品牌酒店将参与其中,会员下榻这些酒店即可赢取身份积分,亦可兑换奖励积分。
  2. 我将不再享有电子礼券和保证客房升级礼遇!
    确实,虽然会员计划的许多因素与此前并无多大差别,但是电子礼券和保证客房升级等礼遇将不再出现在目前的形式中。您仍有机会使用您目前持有的电子礼券,直至其到期 - 如果在今年收到电子礼券,您可以在 2019 年 2 月前使用。至于客房升级,Le Club AccorHotels 雅高乐雅会将为会员提供每次下榻时在线提前办理入住的优待,届时您无需电子礼券即可申请客房升级!金卡和白金卡会员将在每次入住时视酒店客房供应情况自动获得客房升级。请牢记,您的奖励积分积累速度将比您预计的速度快,您将能够更灵活地应用奖励积分,享受客房升级、下榻折扣等等诸多礼遇。
  3. 您认为费尔蒙总统俱乐部会员会对 Le Club AccorHotels 雅高乐雅会的哪些特色感兴趣?
    快速轻松赢取和使用奖励积分,这意味着会员将比以往更快地赢取更多免费住宿机会。银卡、金卡和白金卡会员抵店时可享迎宾饮料,充分体验 Le Club AccorHotels 雅高乐雅会热情好客的暖心氛围。
  4. Le Club AccorHotels 雅高乐雅会是一个宏大的计划,对于担心自己被忽略的费尔蒙总统俱乐部会员,您想说些什么?
    毫无疑问,我们的费尔蒙总统俱乐部计划更为亲密和私人化。但是,把忠诚计划与品牌体验区分开来很有必要。原有的计划的确正在向较为宏大的计划过渡,但个性化服务、温暖的迎宾仪式、费尔蒙酒店入住体验都将维持不变,定能满足您的期待。我们的忠诚计划会员永远不会遭到忽略,我们将一如既往地精心为其准备欢迎仪式并满足其需求。
  5. 对习惯且青睐费尔蒙奢华风格的客人而言,是否有其他同样高端的雅高品牌酒店可供选择?
    会员可尽享愉悦的探索之旅……雅高酒店集团在城市、岛屿和郊外拥有数百家五星级奢华酒店,定能成为您钟爱的去处。我个人最喜爱的酒店包括:荷兰阿姆斯特丹索菲特传奇大酒店、澳大利亚铂尔曼邦克湾海滩度假村、伦敦美憬阁胜利之家酒店以及曼谷索菲特酒店。我诚邀您细细品味我们的画廊,获得更多灵感。
  6. 忠诚计划合并是否为费尔蒙品牌变革的第一步?费尔蒙自身正经历什么变化?
    雅高酒店尊重且欣赏费尔蒙品牌价值,因此决定收购。我们的目的并非是变革这一公认极具价值的品牌,而是增强其品牌价值。借助雅高酒店在开发方面的优势,我们正着力打造多家新酒店,比如洛杉矶费尔蒙世纪广场酒店、德克萨斯州奥斯汀费尔蒙酒店和新建的马尔代夫费尔蒙酒店以及即将开业的众多其他酒店。我们酒店内部颇具才干的同事们将一如既往地为您提供费尔蒙卓越的住宿体验。我们的招聘模式、服务培训和品牌标准仍旧深受我们上百年以来一以贯之的核心价值观影响,这一点绝不会变化。
  7. 我们由衷喜爱忠诚计划服务团队提供的专业、温暖而友好的服务。这个团队将发生什么变化吗?与 Le Club AccorHotels 雅高乐雅会合并后,我们还能获得相同的服务质量吗?
    对于忠诚计划服务团队为我们最尊贵的客人提供的优质服务,我们深感自豪。这群满怀热忱的同事将作为雅高酒店宾客关系团队成员,继续代表本酒店集团提供服务。您今后致电 Le Club AccorHotels 雅高乐雅会专线时,接线员很有可能是您多年来熟知的酒店团队成员。
  8. 与雅高酒店合并后,您的工作和生活有何改变?
    在为费尔蒙品牌效力 20 余年(其中十年均致力于主持费尔蒙总统俱乐部计划)之后,我的世界无疑发生了巨大变化!我从多伦多办公室搬到了位于巴黎的雅高酒店总部。这对我和我的家人来说都是一次分外充实的迁居。更为重要的是,我已开始领会雅高酒店集团的长处,领略其热情而富有创造力的待客文化,并且理解所有业务部门和所有品牌在优化宾客体验方面一致做出的承诺。在乐于结识新同事的同时,我也欣喜地看到,许多才华横溢的领导团队成员在雅高酒店留任,这些人才熟知费尔蒙客户并且明白他们的期待。


雅高致谢词



“对费尔蒙总统俱乐部会员来说,他们能入住的酒店阵容正在不断扩大。您不仅能继续在我们 130 多家酒店享受特权,而且您的特权适用范围还将扩大,囊括近 500 家豪华和高档酒店。我们希望您能尽情享受这些新目的地的美好探索旅程。”

Chris Cahill
奢华酒店品牌首席执行官
雅高酒店集团


雅高致谢词



我们承诺,作为 Le Club AccorHotels 雅高乐雅会新会员,您的入住次数和晚数能为您更快赚取更多免费住宿,同时,您亦可继续享受您所熟知并青睐的费尔蒙酒店体验。

Isabelle Birem 
忠诚计划高级副总裁 
雅高酒店集团

FOREVER FAIRMONT

Your loyalty program may be changing, but the Fairmont experience is forever. Hear what our leaders have to say.


WHAT MATTERS TO MEMBERS
Q&A WITH SHARON COHEN


Thank you for taking the time to contact us with your questions and comments. Sharon Cohen, Vice President of Fairmont Brand, would like to personally respond to some of the items on your minds.

  1. In your opinion, what is the best aspect of the integration of Fairmont President’s Club with Le Club AccorHotels? 
    Aside from the tangible ability to earn and redeem Rewards Points, the global reach of the new program cannot be overstated. Through the years, many of our members told us they wished they had access to earning status with us in more locations. A few years ago, we added the ability for our members to earn stay credits at our sister hotel brands: Raffles and Swissôtel. Now with Le Club AccorHotels, we take this to the next level by offering even more luxury and upscale brands, such as Sofitel and MGallery, where members can earn status and redeem Rewards Points.
  2. I’m going to miss my e-certificates and guaranteed upgrades!
    It’s true that while many of the program elements are similar, some elements such as e-certificates and guaranteed upgrades will no longer exist in their current form. You will have the opportunity to continue to use your current e-certificates up until their expiration date – if you received them this year, you will have until February 2019 to use them. As for upgrades, Le Club AccorHotels will give members the advantage of early online check-in on every stay, at which point you can request an upgrade – no e-certificates required! Gold and Platinum members will automatically receive upgrades upon availability on all their stays. The important thing to remember is that the Rewards Points you accumulate will add up more quickly than you might expect and you will have a great deal of flexibility to apply them for upgrades, stay discounts and a whole lot more.
  3. What are some of the unique features of Le Club AccorHotels that you think Fairmont President’s Club members will love?
    The ability to earn and spend Rewards Points quickly and easily means members will actually earn more free nights faster than they have in the past. For Silver, Gold and Platinum members, the complimentary welcome drink upon arrival is a warm, inviting element that speaks to the welcoming hospitality of Le Club AccorHotels.
  4. Le Club AccorHotels is a huge program, what would you say to Fairmont President’s Club members who fear getting lost in the shuffle?
    There is no question that our Fairmont President’s Club program was a more intimate and personal program. However, it is important to separate the loyalty program from the brand experience. The program is indeed evolving to a larger program, but the personalized service, the warm welcome, the stay experience at Fairmont Hotels will remain exactly as you have come to expect. Our loyalty program members will never “get lost in the shuffle” as we will continue to prepare for their arrival and cater to their needs as we have always done.
  5. For guests who are happy and comfortable with Fairmont’s style of luxury, are there any other AccorHotels brands we might find just as nice? 
    Members will be delighted once they start exploring… AccorHotels has hundreds of five-star luxury hotels and resorts in cities, islands and countrysides that we think you will adore. Just to name a few personal favorites: the Sofitel Legend The Grand Amsterdam in the Netherlands; Pullman Bunker Bay Resort in Australia; Victory House, MGallery in London; or SO/Sofitel Bangkok. I encourage you to explore our gallery for more inspiration.
  6. Is the loyalty program merger a first step to changes in the Fairmont brand? What is happening with Fairmont itself?
    AccorHotels respects and recognizes the value of the Fairmont brand; hence the acquisition. The intention is not to change the brand which has been identified as highly valuable, but to strengthen it. With AccorHotels’ strength in development, we have multiple new hotels in the process of opening, such as Fairmont Century Plaza in Los Angeles, the Fairmont Austin in Texas and the new Fairmont Maldives; with many more to come. The talented colleagues we have always relied upon in our hotels to deliver the Fairmont experience remains unchanged. Our hiring practices, service training, and brand standards continue to be influenced by our core values that have influenced our brand for well over 100 years - that is not going away.
  7. We really enjoy the professional, warm and friendly service of the team in Loyalty Services. What will happen to this group? Will we get the same kind of service after integration into Le Club AccorHotels?
    We’re very proud of the service we have offered our most important customers through our Loyalty Services team. They are an extremely passionate group of colleagues who will all continue to work for the organization as part of AccorHotels’ Guest Relations team. When you call the Le Club AccorHotels members’ line in the future, there is a great chance you will be connected with the same team members you’ve come to know through the years.
  8. How is your world different now that you are part of AccorHotels?
    After more than 20 years working for the Fairmont brand – ten of which were spent heading up the Fairmont President’s Club program – things have certainly changed in my world! I have relocated from our office in Toronto to the AccorHotels headquarters in Paris. This has been an incredibly enriching move personally for me and my family. More importantly though, I have come to appreciate the strength of the AccorHotels organization, its passionate and innovative culture of hospitality, and the commitment they have to strengthening their guest experience across all business units and across all their brands. While I’m enjoying getting to know my new colleagues, I also greatly respect the fact that AccorHotels has retained much of the leadership talent who knows the Fairmont customer and understands their expectations.

 



A MESSAGE FROM ACCORHOTELS



“The world is expanding for members of Fairmont President’s Club. The privileges you’ve enjoyed at some 130 hotels will not only continue, but will be extended to you at nearly 500 luxury and upscale hotels. We hope you will enjoy exploring these outstanding new destinations.”

Chris Cahill
CEO, Luxury Brands
AccorHotels


A MESSAGE FROM LE CLUB ACCORHOTELS



My promise to you is that with your new Le Club AccorHotels membership, your stays and nights will go further to get you more free nights, faster, while you continue to enjoy the familiar Fairmont experiences you know and love.”

Isabelle Birem 
Senior Vice President, Loyalty
AccorHotels