Feel Informed

ستجد هنا جميع الأخبار والمستجدات الخاصة بالانتقال إلى العضوية الجديدة.

جاري العمل على تفعيل سنة عضوية برنامج النادي الرئاسي بفيرمونت لعام 2018!

Posted: جمادى الثانية 1439

هذه سنة مثيرة لأعضاء جميع المستويات في برنامج النادي الرئاسي بفيرمونت 2018. حيث لا تزال جميع مزايا العضوية المعتادة متاحة لك حتى تاريخ 1 يوليو 2018. وعقب تاريخ الانتقال في 2 يوليو 2018، سوف تتلقى بصورة تلقائية تفاصيل فئة وبطاقة العضوية الجديدة في برنامج Le Club AccorHotels ويمكن أن تبدأ في ربح النقاط على الفور في جميع فنادق مجموعة AccorHotels في جميع أنحاء العالم - لن تحتاج إلى القيام بأي شيء!

ما الذي يجب عليك فعله في هذه الأثناء؟ لدينا بعض الأفكار لك!

  1. لآن سيكون وقتاً رائعاً لتحديث ملفك الشخصي للعضوية.  تأكد من أننا نعرف تفضيلاتك عند الإقامة في أي من فنادقنا، الآن وفي المستقبل. فإذا كنت عضواً في برنامج "لو كلوب أكور هوتيلز" بالفعل، يجب عليك أن تتأكد من أن كلا الحسابين مسجلين بنفس الاسم - وسيساعدك ذلك على ضمان الانتقال السلس لحالة عضويتك في يوليو.  انقر هنا لتحديث بيانات حسابك في برنامج فيرمونت بريزيدانتس كلوب.
  2. للاحتفال بسنة الانتقال إلى البرنامج الجديد، فإننا نقدم عرض "أروع الأسعار لأروع المواعيد" الموسع - حصراً لأعضاء برنامج فيرمونت بريزيدانتس كلوب. حيث يمكنك خلال الفترة من 28 فبراير حتى 8 مارس حجز إجازة سريعة في واحد من 27 فندقاً في جميع أنحاء العالم بأسعار مخفضة للغاية. ويمكنك استخدام هذا الحجز للإقامة حتى تاريخ 30 أبريل. وكما هو الحال دائماً، سيتم احتساب هذه الحجوزات ضمن نقاط فئة العضوية الخاصة بك، ولا يزال لديك الوقت لتعزيز فئة عضويتك قبل الانتقال إلى برنامج "لو كلوب أكور هوتيلز"، لذا بادر بالحجز الآن! انقر هنا لتخطيط إجازتك المقبلة.
  3. استمتع بمزايا عضويتك. تعد فنادق ومنتجعات فيرمونت شركاء لضيوفها في توفير أنشطة اللياقة البدنية وأنماط حياة صحية. لا حاجة لحزم أمتعتك التي تحمل علامة "نايك"، حيث يمكن لأعضاء برنامج النادي الرئاسي بفيرمونت التمتع بالوصول إلى غرفهم ليجدوا طقم ملابس نايك رياضية من فيرمونت فيت في انتظارهم بالمقاسات الصحيحة. وسوف تستمر هذه الخدمة كأحد أكثر المزايا الرائجة لدينا، وستستمر بالتأكيد بالنسبة لك عندما تنتقل عضوتك إلى برنامج "لو كلوب أكور هوتيلز". 

جديد:  مقابلة مع شارون كوهين، نائب الرئيس، علامة فيرمونت التجارية

شكراً لكم على تخصيص هذا الوقت للتواصل معنا بأسئلتكم وتعليقاتكم. وتود شارون كوهين، نائب رئيس علامة فيرمونت التجارية، أن تجيب شخصياً عن بعض الأمور والمسائل التي تشغل بالكم.  انقر هنا للقراءة.شكراً

جزيلاً على حب الأعضاء لنا

شكراً لجميع الأعضاء الذين أخذوا من وقتهم ليقول لنا كم يحبون تجربتهم في فيرمونت. ومع عملية الانتقال القادمة إلى برنامج Le Club AccorHotels ، نود أن نؤكد لكم أن تجربة فيرمونت سوف تتحسن إلى الأفضل بكل تأكيد. وهذا وعدنا لكم. إن برامج الولاء لدينا تتطور وتتغير مع الوقت، لكن تظل تجربة فيرمونت خالدة إلى الأبد.

اقرأ المزيد
مكافآت ترحيبية

Posted: ربيع الثاني 1439

عام سعيد! يُسعدنا أن نُقدم لأعضاء فئة بريميير وبلاتينيوم مكافأة مكونة من قسائم إلكترونية من فيرمونت بريزيدانتس كلوب في شهر يوليو. يحصل الأعضاء على هذه القسائم الإلكترونية بالإضافة إلى القسائم الإلكترونية الأخرى التي يحصلون عليها عند تجديد فئة عضويتهم السنوية في شهر مارس. كل ما عليك أن تقوم به هو الحصول على إقامتين مؤهلتين لدى فنادق فيرمونت (Farimont)، أو رافلز (Raffles)، أو سويسوتيل (Swissôtel) خلال الفترة بين 1 يناير و 1 يوليو 2018.

هذا يعني أن الأعضاء فئة بلاتينيوم وبريميير قد يحصلون على مجموعتين من القسائم الإلكترونية هذا العام؛ المجموعة السنوية عند تجديد العضوية في شهر مارس، وإما مجموعة أخرى من القسائم الإلكترونية عند الترقية من فئة بريميير إلى  بلاتينيوم أو مجموعة مكافآت في شهر يوليو عند الحصول على إقامتين مؤهلتين.

معلومات مفيدة:

  • غالبية ليالي الإقامة التي تُحجز من خلال خدمات ضيوف فيرمونت تعتبر إقامة مؤهلة. بينما الحجوزات التي تتم من خلال مواقع حجز السفر الخارجية لا تعتبر إقامات مؤهلة.
  • كي تصبح مؤهلًا للحصول على القسائم الإلكترونية يجب أن تتم الإقامات المؤهلة (ليس مجرد حجوزات) خلال الفترة بين 1 يناير و 1يوليو 2018.
  • تظل جميع القسائم الإلكترونية الصادرة هذا العام بما في ذلك القسائم الإلكترونية الإضافية، سارية حتى 28 فبراير 2019.
  • الأعضاء فئة بريميير الذي قاموا بترقية فئة عضويتهم قبل 1 يوليو 2018 سوف يحصلون على مجموعة بلاتينيوم من القسائم الإلكترونية ولكن لن يحصلوا على القسائم الإلكترونية الإضافية.
  • الأعضاء فئة بريميير الذي قاموا بترقية فئة عضويتهم قبل 1 يوليو 2018 سوف يحصلون على مجموعة بلاتينيوم من القسائم الإلكترونية ولكن لن يحصلوا على القسائم الإلكترونية الإضافية.
اقرأ المزيد

Feel Informed

Here you will find all the news and updates
concerning your membership transition.

The 2018 Fairmont President’s Club Member Year is Underway!

Posted: March 2018

For members of all tiers in Fairmont President’s Club, 2018 is bound to be an exciting year. All of your usual membership benefits continue to be available to you right up until July 1, 2018. Following the transition date of July 2, 2018, you will automatically receive your new Le Club AccorHotels status and membership card and can start earning points immediately at all Accor Hotels worldwide – you don’t need to do a thing!

What to do in the meantime? We have a few ideas for you!

  1.  Now would be a great time to update your membership profile. Make sure we know your preferences when you stay with us, now and in the future. If you are also a member of Le Club AccorHotels already, make sure both accounts are registered under the same name – this will help ensure a smooth transition of your membership status in July. Click here to update your Fairmont President’s Club account now.
  2. To celebrate our transition year, we are offering an extended “Great Rates Great Dates” promotion – exclusively for members of Fairmont President’s Club. From February 28 until March 8, you may book a quick getaway at one of 27 hotels globally at deeply discounted rates. You will have until April 30th to complete your stay. As always, these bookings will count toward your member status and you still have time to boost your status before the transition to Le Club AccorHotels, so book away! Click here to plan your next getaway.
  3. Enjoy your perks! Fairmont Hotels & Resorts are your partners in fitness and a healthy lifestyle. No need to pack your Nikes, members of Fairmont President’s Club enjoy arriving in their room to find Fairmont Fit gear ready and waiting, in just the right size. This continues to be one of our most popular benefits and it will certainly continue for you as a member of Le Club AccorHotels.  

 

NEW:  Interview with Sharon Cohen, Vice President, Fairmont Brand

Thank you to all our members who have taken the time to read through this site and have either emailed or called with questions and comments. Sharon Cohen, Vice President of Fairmont Hotels, would like to personally respond to a few of the questions that are on your minds. Click here to read.

 

A big thank you for the member love

Thank you to all those members who have taken the time to tell us how much you love your Fairmont experience. With the upcoming transition to Le Club AccorHotels, we wish to assure you that the Fairmont experience will only get better. This is our promise to you. Our loyalty program is changing, but Fairmont is forever.

READ MORE
A welcoming bonus

Posted: January 2018

Happy New Year! We are especially happy to share that Premier and Platinum members will receive a bonus set of Fairmont President’s Club e-certificates in July. This will be in addition to the e-certificates you receive upon your annual status renewal in March. All you need to do is have two completed qualifying stays with Fairmont, Raffles or Swissôtel between January 1 and July 1, 2018.

This means that Premier and Platinum members may receive up to two sets of e-certificates this year: the annual set upon membership renewal in March; and EITHER another set upon subsequently upgrading from Premier to Platinum OR a bonus set in July upon achieving two qualifying stays.

Good to know:

  • Most stays booked through Fairmont guest services are regarded as qualifying stays. Bookings made through third-party travel booking sites are not qualifying.
  • To be eligible for bonus e-certificates, the qualifying stays (not just bookings) must be completed between January 1 and July 1, 2018.
  • All e-certificates issued this year, including the bonus e-certificates, will be valid until February 28, 2019.
  • Premier members who upgrade to Platinum status before July 1, 2018 will receive a Platinum set of e-certificates and will not receive the bonus e-certificates.
  • Q&A pertaining to the bonus e-certificates may be found here.
READ MORE